West Virginia Board of Dentistry
Subcommittee on Anesthesia

Lewis D. Gilbert, DDS
Summersville, WV

Byron H. Black, DDS
Ripley, WV
Michael Sokolosky, DDS
Charleston, WV
Gino A. Gismondi, DDS
Clarksburg, WV
Kevin C. Lucky, DDS
Beckley, WV
William R. Marshall, DDS
Morgantown, WV
Malinda M. Husson, DDS, MS
Charleston, WV
Babak D. Noorbakhsh, DDS
Parkersburg, WV
Timothy G. Thorne, DDS
Moorefield, WV
Bryan D. Weaver, DDS, MD
Morgantown, WV

WV Seal
Contact Information

West Virginia Board of Dentistry
1319 Robert C. Byrd Drive
PO Box 1447
Crab Orchard, WV 25827
Phone: 1-877-914-8266
Fax: (304)253-9454

Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm M-F


Other Links
Terms of Use